Cairns – Cruise Ship Shore Excursions

Cairns Cruise Ship ExcursionsCairns welcomes many cruise ships and the Cairns City Sights & Surrounds tour will show you the best that Cairns has to offer

Tour departs from the Cairns Reef Hotel Casino (Public entrance), a short distance from the Cruise Liner Terminal. You will be returned to the Cruise Liner Terminal  in time for your embarkation. – Guaranteed. 

Cairns Discovery Tours is locally owned and operating tours for over 25 years. Click on your cruise ship below to view your arrival date and tour option/times available in Cairns or Yorkeys Knob for 2020

Cairns City Sights & Surrounds half day from $75.00, Tour inclusions:-  Cairns Museum on a guided tour, St Monica’s Cathedral -breath-taking themed stained glass windows, world’s largest, guided tour of the Cairns Botanic Gardens, Devonshire Afternoon Tea, Cairns Scenic lookout, Lower Barron Gorge National Park – Surprise Creek Falls and stunning Palm Cove one of Cairns northern beaches.

Queen Mary – Yorkeys Knob -Saturday 29th February 2020

Artania – Cairns – Friday 6th March 2020

Seven Seas Mariner – Cairns – Saturday 7th March 2020

Costa Deliziosa – Cairns – Monday 9th March 2020

Pacific Dawn – Yorkeys Knob – Tuesday 17th March 2020

Sea Princess – Cairns – Tuesday 31st March 2020

Sun Princess – Yorkeys Knob – Tuesday 31st March 2020

Seabourn Encore – Cairns – Wednesday 1st April 2020

Pacific Dawn – Yorkeys Knob – Tuesday 7th April 2020

Pacific Dawn – Yorkeys Knob – Tuesday 28th April 2020

Explorer Dream – Cairns – Wednesday 27th May and Wednesday 10th June 2020

Pacific Dawn – Yorkeys Knob – Tuesday 9th June 2020

Sapphire Princess – Cairns – Thursday 18th June  and Thursday 20th August 2020

Sapphire Princess – Cairns – Thursday 24th September & 5th December 2020

Pacific Dawn – Yorkeys Knob – Tuesday 6th October 2020

Pacific Explorer – Cairns – Tuesday 10th November & 8th December 2020

Maasdam – Cairns – Cairns – Monday 23rd November 2020

Majestic Princess – Yorkeys Knob – Monday 23rd November 2020

Celebrity Solstice – Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Silver Muse – Cairns – Saturday 12th December 2020

Celebrity Solstice – Saturday 19th December 2020

Carnival Spirit – Cairns – Wednesday 30th December 2020